Board

Board of Directors

Current Members

Board Member Email Term Expires
Stephen Duzan, Chair stephen.duzan@ylaofsc.com 10/31/22
Nick McClellan, Vice Chair nick.mcclellan@ylaofsc.com 10/31/22
Cathy Moore, Secretary cathy.moore@ylaofsc.com 10/31/22
Stephanie Price, Treasurer stephanie.price@ylaofsc.com 10/31/22
Joe Burgett joe.burgett@ylaofsc.com 10/31/22
Jessica Burnett jessica.burnett@ylaofsc.com 10/31/22
Lauren Willis lauren.willis@ylaofsc.com 10/31/22
Betsy Anthony betsy.anthony@ylaofsc.com 10/31/22
Tenley Murphy tenley.murphy@ylaofsc.com 10/31/23
Cynthia Deaton cynthia.deaton@ylaofsc.com 10/31/22
Stacy Browder stacy.browder@ylaofsc.com 10/31/22

Contact the Board

Call the YLA School Office at 864-898-4511 to leave a message for any board member. Alternatively, you may email the board directly at ylaboard@ylaofsc.com.

Board Nomination Procedure

Board elections are held annually in October. Anyone interested in nominating a person for a position on the YLA Governing Board should call the school office, fill out a nomination form and return it to the school before October 15th to be considered. All nominees must meet eligibility guidelines.

Board Minutes

Board Agendas

Meeting Schedule